Hello!!!

itsopheliaaa here! I’m a freelance model, actress, musician and dancer who also has a hobby of blogging! Welcome to my blog that just keeps track of my journey in life! It’s a true itsopheliaaa blog where it’s just about interesting little tibits of my life! It can range from just the new purse I bought yesterday, a new lipstick I was gifted, deals I spotted online! to just the vacation trip I took to Japan the other day or even restaurant recommendations and new recipes! I don’t have a theme! The theme is just ME! Simple as that! However, I will try to keep it organized in different sections to keep it dandy and neat!

Well again! Welcome to my blog! And happy browsing!😉

 

Leave a Reply

